Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
XWiki
          
 
 
Summary
Docs
News
Files
        
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Anca Paula Luca aluca Project Manager View
Caleb James DeLisle cjdelisle Project Manager View
Denis Gervalle dgervalle Project Manager View
Eduard Moraru enygma Project Manager View
Ecaterina Moraru (Valica) evalica Developer View
Florin Ciubotaru florinciu Project Manager View
Fabio Mancinelli fmancinelli Project Manager View
Guillaume Delhumeau gdelhumeau Project Manager View
Jean-Vincent Drean jvdrean Project Manager View
Jérôme Velociter jvelociter Project Manager View
Ludovic Dubost ludovic Project Manager View
Marius Dumitru Florea mflorea Developer View
Raffaello PELAGALLI raffaello Unix Admin View
Raluca Stavro raluca Developer View
Sergiu Dumitriu sdumitriu Project Manager View
Thomas Mortagne tmortagne Project Manager View
Vincent Massol vmassol Project Manager View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials