Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
SpagoBI
          
 
 
Summary
Forums
Lists
News
Files
SVN
            
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Alberto Ghedin aghedin Developer View
Alessandro Portosa aportosa Developer View
Ana Tomic atomic Developer View
Angelo Bernabei bernabei Project Manager View
Grazia Cazzin cazzin Project Manager View
Danilo Ristovski daniloristovski Developer View
Davide Dalle Carbonare davidedc Developer View
Francesco Lucchi fralucch Developer View
monica franceschini franceschini Developer View
Giulio Gavardi gavardi Developer View
antonella giachino giachino Developer View
Marco Cortella mcortella Developer View
Nicola Bertazzo nibertaz Developer View
Nikola Simovic nsimovic Developer View
Davide Zerbetto zerbetto Developer View
Andrea Zoppello zoppello Developer View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials