Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
Fractal
          
 
 
Summary
Tracker
Lists
Tasks
Files
SVN
            
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Laurent Andrey andrey Undefined View
Alessio Pace apace Developer View
Christophe Munilla christophe Developer View
Lionel Debroux debrouxl Developer View
Pascal Dechamboux dechampa Undefined View
Christophe Demarey demarey Developer View
Bruno Dillenseger dillense Developer View
Didier Donsez donsez Developer View
Eric Bruneton ebruneton Undefined View
Valerio Schiavoni ervalerio Developer View
Fabien Mottet fabien_mottet Developer View
Frédéric Loiret floiret Developer View
Florent Métral fmetral Developer View
GARCIA Pierre garciap Developer View
Gwenael Cattez gwen_cattez Developer View
Germain Haugou haugoug Developer View
jonathan labejof jlabejof Developer View
judicael ribault jribault Developer View
Jan Kofron kofron Developer View
Bruno Lavigueur lavigueur Developer View
Matthieu Leclercq leclercq Developer View
Loris Bouzonnet loris Developer View
Mahmoud Ben Hassine mahmoudbh Developer View
Vladimir Mencl mencl Developer View
Philippe Merle merle Project Manager View
Marc Léger mleger Developer View
Matthieu Morel mmorel Developer View
Jerome Moroy moroy Developer View
Marie Sauvage msauvage Developer View
Olivier Benny olivier_benny Developer View
Ali Erdem Ozcan ozcan Developer View
Pierre-Charles David pcdavid Developer View
Nicolas Pessemier pessemier Developer View
Nicolas Rivierre rivierni Developer View
Remi Melisson rmelisson Developer View
Romain Rouvoy rouvoy Developer View
Lionel Seinturier seintur Developer View
Thierry Coupaye tcoupaye Project Manager View
Yann Davin yann_davin Developer View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials