Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
Acceleo
          
 
 
Summary
Tracker
Lists
News
Files
SVN
            
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Freddy Allilaire allilaire Project Manager View
Cédric Brun cbrun Developer View
chouya samir chouyas Developer View
Cédric NOTOT cnotot Developer View
David Bonneau dbonneau Developer View
Etienne Juliot ejuliot Developer View
Francois Gaudin fgaudin Developer View
franck morel fmorel Developer View
Gebhart Guillaume ggebhart Developer View
Goulwen LE FUR glefur Developer View
Gonzague Reydet greydet Developer View
Acceleo Integrator integration Developer View
Jérôme BENOIS jbenois Developer View
Jonathan MUSSET jmusset Project Manager View
Laurent Delaigue ldelaigue Developer View
Laurent Goubet lgoubet Developer View
Mariot Chauvin mchauvin Undefined View
Samuel Bouchet moddolibarr Developer View
Nathalie Lepine nathalielepine Undefined View
Pascal Lindelauf plind Developer View
Pierre RINEAU pounard Developer View
Patrick Raguin praguin Developer View
Patrice Raynal praynal Developer View
Sadellah Rahif sadellahr Developer View
Stephane Begaudeau sbegaudeau Developer View
Stéphane Bouchet sbouchet Developer View
Stéphane LACRAMPE slacrampe Undefined View
Samuel Liard sliard Undefined View
Thierry Templier templth Developer View
JeanMichel FRANCOIS toutpt Developer View
William Piers willpiers Developer View
Yvan Lussaud ylussaud Developer View
Yann Mortier ymortier Developer View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials