Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
CHOReOS
          
 
 
Summary
Forums
Tracker
Lists
Tasks
Docs
Surveys
News
Files
SVN
                    
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Antonello Calabrò acalabro Developer View
Alessio Carenini acarenini Developer View
Alexander Perucci alexperucci Undefined View
Victoriano Alfonso Phocco Diaz alfonso7 Developer View
Amira ben Hamida amiraow2 Developer View
Amleto Di Salle amletodisalle Developer View
Animesh Pathak animesh Developer View
Thanassis Parathyras aparathyras Developer View
Sandrine Beauche beauche Developer View
Georgios Bouloukakis boulouk Developer View
Carlos Eduardo Santos cadu Developer View
Jérémy Casery caseryj Undefined View
Damien Cassou cassou Developer View
GATTI cgatti Undefined View
Pierre CHATEL chatelp Developer View
Daniel Batista danielbatista Developer View
Dionysios Athanasopoulos dathanas Developer View
Davide Di Ruscio davidediruscio Developer View
Daniele Fanì delac Developer View
Daniele DellAglio dellaglio Developer View
Felipe Besson fbesson Developer View
Francesco De Angelis francescodea Developer View
giuseppe di martino gdimartino Developer View
Gustavo Ansaldi Oliva golivax Developer View
Gianmarco Panza gpanza Developer View
Guglielmo De Angelis gulyx Developer View
George Veranis gveranis Developer View
Yesid Jarma jarmaalv Developer View
Julien Lesbegueries jlesbegueries Developer View
James Lockerbie jlockerbie Developer View
Fabio Kon kon Undefined View
Konstantinos Lekkas lekkas Developer View
Leonardo Leite leofl Developer View
Lefteris Trimintzios letrim Developer View
Marco Autili marcoautili Developer View
Massimo Tivoli massimotivoli Developer View
Georgios Mathioudakis mathioud Developer View
Midhat Ali midhat Developer View
Nicola Furnari nicola347 Developer View
Guilherme Nogueira nirev Developer View
Paulo Bittencourt Moura pbmoura Developer View
Rokas Bartkevicius rbartkevicius Developer View
Sara Hachem sarahachem Developer View
Sandrine Beauche sbeauche Developer View
Sebastien Rebiere srebiere2 Unix Admin View
George Tesseris tesseris Developer View
Thiago Furtado tfmend Developer View
Apostolos Zarras zarras Developer View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials