Advanced - Powered by Google


   
Log In
New Account
  
 
Home
My Page
Project Tree
Project Openings
Funambol
          
 
 
Summary
Tracker
Lists
Tasks
Docs
News
CVS
Files
                
 

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Username Role/Position Skills
Alessio Bianco abianco Undefined View
Carlo Codega carlo Developer View
Fabio Maggi fabius Developer View
Fabrizio Capobianco fabricapo Project Manager View
Andrea Gazzaniga gazza Undefined View
Gilberto Migliavacca gbmiglia Developer View
Gianmaria Gai gyammy Undefined View
Hal Steger halsteger42 Project Manager View
Giuseppe Monticelli jprimes Developer View
Luigia Fassina luigiafassina Developer View
Marco Magistrali magi Developer View
Francesco Mapelli mapelli Developer View
Marco Garatti marco_garatti Developer View
Mauro Vanetti mauro Developer View
Matteo Vitolo mvitolo Developer View
Stefano Nichele nichele Developer View
paulo sergio pauloslf Developer View
Renato Losio renato Developer View
Stefano Fornari stefano_fornari Project Manager View
Andrea Toccalini toccy Undefined View

Copyright © 1999-2008, OW2 Consortium | contact | You have a difficulty, a problem ? Please report an issue using your OW2 forge account credentials